Bottoming Out

24 01 2011

I think that I have finally hit the bottom of the despair and depression that followed my step-aunt’s funeral, the stress of trying to get out of SuFu, the sadness about my relationship rut and other miscellaneous issues. I have been trying to figure out when I would hit bottom and I think that I have finally found it…I hope that this means that there are no more giant waves of sadness coming to drown me out and that I have weathered the storm.

Sorry I haven’t been writing much here but there was too much sadness for me to write about it let alone think about it…I am going to gently ease back into writing here but it may be a while before I write consistently.

There will be an Ins and Outs post coming soon and a more thorough update post when I can find the strength and energy to write more. For now…I am going to write as much or little as I feel that I can muster.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

