Cream Soda

18 10 2010

I had a rough day back at work…it went quickly enough but I had a lot on my mind and I am finding that the monotony can be overwhelming on some days when I want to be elsewhere. As a reward, I came home, had a snack and crawled in bed with my dog and a book for a few hours to unwind after work. I saw D drinking something and had an instant craving for a cream soda….being the awesome boyfriend that he is, he drove me to the gas station to get a cream soda…and a mini pack of peanut butter M&Ms.

It’s the little things that get me through the day…like cream soda and peanut butter M&Ms.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

