Sick

9 07 2010

I have been sick this past week…the days have blurred together as I lie in bed and read books, watch movies, sleep 18 hours a day and gulp down liquids when conscious. My copious use of cold and flu medicine has certainly lent itself to my blurred memory but I can’t say that I am sad to have missed out on the last few days. I am relieved to have a respite from work and life in general as I sleep and let my body heal.

Soup, Sprite 0, Kleenex and Nyquil have made this post possible. Back to normal posting soon!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

