Excuse the Interruption…

11 05 2010

while I try to find the piece of lung I hacked up at my desk today.

I barely made it through work…I have some sort of terrible something that is making life very difficult for me. Tylenol Cold and Flu has been my bestie. Airborne is attempting to help me. Water and other liquids are being consumed with hot soups and lots of yummies to try to get my appetite going.

I want to lay in bed alll day in my pjs and watch Netflix and doze in and out of a medicine coma but I am dragging my exhausted butt to work to type away…please pray that I get better.

Regular blogging will not resume until I find that piece of lung…I miss it…it makes breathing possible.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

