Easter

4 04 2010

Happy Easter, bloggies! Hope you had a fabulous day full of sunshine and pastel colored eggs and good food and family and love…

I had a great day starting with Mass at 9:30 am and then dinner with the G fam and then a day lying in bed watching Bones Season 1 on Netflix and copying vegetarian recipes into my laptop files. I ate pretty well…lots of yummy stuff that I never eat but plenty of veggies and maybe I had a drink at 11:30am when we got home from Mass 🙂

Hope you all had a great day. I got to speak on the phone to my dad and stepmom and a few relatives who are in MN hanging out for the day…and that was great! I am off to watch Arrested Development with D and Dolce!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

