Culmination

5 02 2010

I enjoyed training. This might make me a dork but I enjoyed learning and challenging myself to absorb all the information and procedures necessary for my position. I like to challenge myself and excel at what I set out to accomplish so this position has provided me with a perfect opportunity to do that. I am hoping that next week flies by and goes better than I would imagine it would…I want to be positive!

This weekend is the Superbowl but I am probably getting drinks with girlfriends and seeing Dear John (?) because that movie looks amazing. Bring Kleenex.

Tonight I had steamed broccoli, potatoes and a Boca burger for dinner…with a whiskey and Diet Mt. Dew. I am going to enjoy some drinks, watch Archer episodes and Dexter Season 1 while I decompress. Have a great weekend!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

