Random: Gum

20 01 2010

Something random about me…I love gum. I chew altogether way too much gum on any given day. Part of it is that I used to be a typist at a high stress job and gum enabled me to chomp away on gum instead of the insides of my cheeks (sorry if that was graphic). I also like having fresh breath…like I am obsessed with having clean breath since it kind of bugs me when someone really needs gum but they aren’t chewing on it…or mints.

I buy a lot of Xtra Polar Ice, Dentyne (in those awesome packs that are huge), Trident Layers sometimes…but I am not a big fan of fruity gums….always try to rock the mint!

Here is a great giveaway by Miss Jenny on PB and Jenny that will allow you to get some gum of your own!!! Check it out!!

http://www.pbandjenny.com/2010/01/gummy-giveaway.html#idc-container

What is your favorite flavor of gum? Or are you a mint person?

I have a strange weakness for Altoids…seriously, so good! I also love the Lemon Altoid Sours…they make my lips pop because they are sooo tart!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

