Great Giveaway!

13 01 2010

I started reading FFF a few weeks ago and I was really enthralled by how fun her writing style is, how yummy her meals are, how amazing her outfits are. I loved that her outfits are work-appropriate but still show her style and personality! I have been trying to read through her archives in the past week or so and today there is a surprise! Food Should Taste Good has offered her the opportunity to give away some of their products! Please go to her blog http://foodfitnessfashion.com/ to enter and check out her other entries! I think you’ll find them as fun and creative as I did!

Actions

Information

2 responses

14 01 2010
Molly

ah I just found your blog. I am from MN too!!! Love your writings 🙂

Have a good rest of your day girly!

xo-Molly

http://www.givinganythingbutup.wordpress.com

14 01 2010
Kate

Thanks! I stopped by your blog and loved it! Can’t wait to read more!

Leave a Reply

