New Beginnings

6 01 2010

Since the new year is here and I am entering a new part of my life, I have begun another blog. This blog is dedicated solely to my poetry and writing pieces which I will hopefully be updating on a regular basis, as well as sneak peeks at my book. I want to air some book excerpts as a method of getting word about it out there…as well as getting criticism and feedback on it. Look forward to that project sometime in the next few months! For now…I am moving my poetry from my old writing blog to a new one synced with this blog so I can update both at the same time on wordpress (which I have fallen in love with due to its easy nature and great offerings)!

Check out my new blog at http://kjdougall.wordpress.com/

Here’s to Elegant Eloquence in 2010! Thanks for all the support I have gotten with Musings! It has helped prompt me to make the switch over with E2.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

