The Blogs that Bolster My Life…

28 08 2009

Sooo…I read a lot of blogs…I do. I read a ton of blogs and I love them all. Each one contributes something different for me, supplementing a different part of my life, whether it concerns school, health, beauty, personal life, ED recovery, etc. I don’t know whether they would be offended by me (a self-proclaimed lurker) mentioning them so I wont…but I really love those girls and the examples they have set for me in the last 8 months that I have been reading their blogs. I usually “discover” a blog that appeals to me and start at the beginning of their blog and read through to their most current postings so that I really feel like I know what they stand for and where they come from. I have not been disappointed a single time…I have found so much great positive energy, love, intelligence and passion in their words that I have been inspired to continue my healthy living and continually try to improve 🙂

Thanks to all the women who write health and beauty blogs and who have inspired the countless readers to follow their brave footsteps towards healthier, cleaner living.

Actions

Information

One response

28 08 2009
biohazardbeauty

I love reading your blog ^_^

Leave a Reply

