New Phone

17 06 2009

I got the new phone yesterday and took it to Alltel to have my contacts transferred from the Chocolate to the ENV Touch…and they told me that my new phone is so new that it isn’t in their system so I can’t get my pictures and contacts transferred…so she printed off 200 contacts and handed them to me. I spent the afternoon entering in the 200 contacts and weeding out some people I no longer speak to along with setting up the ringtones, alerts, etc. I like the new phone…but the battery life sucks. I charged it completely last night and it lasted 12 hours before dying on me today…overnight the battery died? Damn…must see if this continues to be an issue…must figure out what to do…send back, new battery?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

