Le Sigh

14 06 2009

I wrote this awesome piece about being in the twilight of my young life and ready to move onto bigger and better things as a result of no longer feeling tied down in Mankato since I don’t have the CC job anymore…and the blog site ate my post which I pushed Publish on and the damn thing appeared and now it is gone??? So confused…technology usually doesn’t hate me  but apparently it thought it should kick me while I was down. Great…writing a 6-8 page paper for Contemporary American Novel which I should have written last week but have been procrastinating on hard core…fail…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

